Zero April Progress 

All work all play? 

Less than a month until Artwalk install! 

         I am creating this “light form” in order to suspend my Zero space suit in Brown Atrium. Achieving weightlessness in a world hindered by gravity may feel impossible, but with 12 parsecs of effort I am going to create that illusion. 

I’m also relieved to get these to-do list projects done! You’re looking at my 0 living hinge samples test set 1 and some fresh mauve mannequin legs.

Happy Saturday to you! 

Leave a Reply

